Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Team Kansas

Central Kansas: 
Kelly Thorne, Area Director
  • Greater Wichita FCA
  • Greater Manhattan FCA
  • Email - kthorne@fca.org
  • Phone - (316) 305-9980


FCA Wrestling - KS: 
Kelly Benton, Field Representative
  • Central and Western Kansas
  • Email - kbenton@fca.org
  • Phone - (316) 251-5315



Southeast Kansas: 
Gary Larson, Area Director
  • Email - glarson@fca.org
  • Phone - (620) 305-9601


West Central Kansas: 
Aaron Glendening, Area Director
  • Email - aglendening@fca.org
  • Phone - (316) 322-3943


Wichita State University: 
Keith Townsend, Campus Representative
  • Email - ktownsend@fca.org
  • Phone - (316) 217-4316

Center City ~ Kansas City: 
Alex Campbell, Area Director 
  • Email - alexcampbell@fca.org
  • Phone - (816) 590-5080

Johnson County: 
Dustin Gossett, Area Director
  • Email - dgossett@fca.org
  • Phone - (479) 209-4859
MarE Whitson, Area Representative 
  • Email - mwhitson@fca.org
  • Phone - (785) 673-6069
Kris Thomas, Field Associate 
  • Email - kristhomas@fca.org
  • Phone - (816) 589-9157