Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Team Kansas

Central Kansas 

Kelly Thorne, Area Director

Greater Wichita 

Greater Manhattan 

Mid-Kansas

Email - kthorne@fca.org

Phone - (316) 305-9980


Kaylee Keller, Administrative Assistant

Email - kkeller@fca.org

Phone - (620) 765-0567


Laurie Gregory, Director of Development 

Email - lgregory@fca.org

Phone - (316) 304-2131


Keith Townsend, College Representative

Wichita State University

Email - ktownsend@fca.org

Phone - (316) 217-4316


Ty Zimmerman, Area Representative

Greater Manhattan

Email - tzimmerman@fca.org

Phone - (785) 223-7107


Aaron Glendening, Area Representative

Mid-Kansas

Email - aglendening@fca.org

Phone - (316) 322-3943


Eastern Kansas

Gary Larson, Area Director

Email - glarson@fca.org

Phone - (620) 305-9601


Johnson County

Dustin Gossett, Area Director

Email - dgossett@fca.org

Phone - (479) 209-4859


Kris Thomas, Area Representative

Email - kristhomas@fca.org

Phone - (816) 589-9157


Metro City - Kansas City

Alex Campbell, Area Director

Email - alexcampbell@fca.org

Phone - (816) 590-5080


MarE Whitson. Area Representative

Email - mwhitson@fca.org

Phone - (816) 589- 9157